Recensioni

Number of reviews

3481

Average Rating

8.8

Hoteldabruno.com 9.1 / 10
Booking.com 8.7 / 10
Despegar.com 8.6 / 10
Expedia 8.5 / 10
Facebook 9 / 10
Google 9 / 10
HolidayCheck 8.6 / 10
Hotel.de 7.7 / 10
Hotels.com 8.6 / 10
Logitravel 8 / 10
Yelp 9 / 10
Zoover 7.8 / 10

Галина
Очень удачное расположение. Все достопримечательности находятся близко. Тихое и красивое место. Рядом рынок у моста Реальто и продуктовый магазин. Хорошо оборудована кухня (посудомоечная и стиральная машина, много посуды и столовых приборов) Очень большая и удобная кровать. Просторная ванная комната. Все продуманно до мелочей. Нам понравилось это место!


Data: 22/4/2018

Carter
Perfect location and accommodation for our first visit to Venice.


Data: 22/4/2018

Anonymous
Vraiment Bien, personnel très disponible et accueillant. Appartement spacieux et bien situé. Calme.


Data: 21/4/2018

Anonymous
A great experience, despite staying only one night.


Data: 21/4/2018

Letoquart
Rien à signaler . Tout était parfait . Merci à l'équipe .


Data: 21/4/2018

Jaguin
Ville magnifique et appartement très calme, très bien équipé. L’accueil fut très agréable avec un personnel attentionné. A recommander ☺️.


Data: 21/4/2018

VANET
Location d’un appartement, localisation idéal et équipement parfait pour un séjour inoubliable. Un accueil très sympathique de la part de l’équipe. Merci !


Data: 20/4/2018

Francisco C.
Excellent, is a beautiful place


Data: 20/4/2018

LEO C.
The room was really well equiped with all that you need and was in a great location to every thing I will stay again when I return to Venice


Data: 19/4/2018

Anonymous
Séjour très agréable


Data: 19/4/2018

Anonymous
Excellent! Would definitely come back!


Data: 18/4/2018

Anonymous
If I have an option to stay to in an apartment instead of a room, I would definitely go for an apartment (especially if it is this kind). Mainly for the fact you have more privacy and you can adjust according to your needs quicker. The bed-room is spacious and you have a separate sitting area with the kitchen where you can dine comfortably. Also if you are not a fan of eating outside, there is a super market right next to the apartment. You can buy your groceries and cook your own healthy meal.


Data: 18/4/2018

Anonymous
Good location in Venice


Data: 17/4/2018

Anonymous
sdfghjkl;dfghjkl;.dxcfvghbnjmk


Data: 17/4/2018

Anonymous
Very good and rather comfortable. The hotel service was very good, well appreciated.


Data: 17/4/2018

Artie
Great location and even better apartment. The view was stunning!!!! Highly recommend it


Data: 17/4/2018

Anonymous
Wonderful location and with good access to public transportation. Spacious apartment fully accessorized.


Data: 17/4/2018

Anonymous
Central apartment , friendly welcome


Data: 16/4/2018

Ruth K.
An excellent apartment in a really convenient location


Data: 16/4/2018

Anonymous
Fine, suited our needs, sleeps five comfortably. The stairs would likely have been a problem for a less sporty family, the elderly or toddlers.


Data: 16/4/2018

Anonymous
it was great!! ill come again


Data: 16/4/2018