Recensioni

Number of reviews

7132

Average Rating

8.997

Hoteldabruno.com 9.271 / 10
Atrapalo 9.2 / 10
Booking.com 8.692 / 10
Despegar.com 8.6 / 10
Expedia 8.8 / 10
Google 9.2 / 10
HolidayCheck 8.763 / 10
Hotel.de 7.7 / 10
Hotels.com 8.8 / 10
HRS 8.5 / 10
Yelp 8.8 / 10

Anonymous
Great apartment, well insulated from the street, some noise from upstairs apartment. Very organized check in and check out, baggage service at Hotel Da Bruno is extremely convenient


Data: 8/4/2024

Anna Mirakyan
Very nice reception service at Hotel Da Bruno. The apartment is rather spacious even for a family with 3 children. Location also very convenient, right next to the Rialto bridge and in the middle of numerous restaurants and shops.


Data: 5/4/2024

Anonymous
Sauber und schön eingerichtetes Appartement. Dachterrasse und Lage 1 min vom Rialto machen den Urlaub perfekt.


Data: 4/4/2024

Anonymous
Très satisfaisante


Data: 4/4/2024

johng
Very good apartment.


Data: 31/3/2024

Anonymous
Gut gelegen, guter Gesamteindruck, sauber.


Data: 28/3/2024

Anonymous
ATENCION PERSONAL MUY AMABLE Y PROFESIONAL ESPECIAL AGRADECIMIENTO A IGOR, POR SU CAPACIDAD DE GESTION Y PROFESIONALIDAD, ATENDIENDO EN TODOS LOS IDIOMAS. IGUALMENTE AGRADECIDO AL COLEGA QUE NOS ACOMPAÑO FISICAMENTE HASTA EL APARTAMENTO, CARGANDO CON NUMEROSAS MALETAS


Data: 25/3/2024

Anonymous
Die Wohnung hat für 3 Erwachsene sehr gute gepasst, da wir zwei Schlafzimmer (1 Zweibett- und 1 Einzelbettzimmer) hatten und sogar zwei WC's. In der Unterkunft (Fondamenta Tetta bzw. Aquae) konnten wir alles finden, was wir brauchten. In der Küche konnten wir uns gut selbst das Frühstück richten. Nur mit dem Gasherd hätten wir nicht umgehen können, haben wir aber auch nicht gebraucht - also haben wir es auch nicht versucht. 😉 Im Badezimmer ist es zwar sehr eng zum Abtrocknen (mit meinem Babybauch) - aber dafür gibt's hier sogar eine Waschmaschine.


Data: 19/3/2024

Julie
Appartement is schoon, alles erin wat je nodig hebt, service/mensen zijn behulpzaam. Kortom: prima appartement voor goede prijs!


Data: 15/3/2024

Mai
Très satisfaisant malgré quelques bruits le matin


Data: 10/3/2024

Di Fiore
Vraiment très bien


Data: 7/3/2024

Anonymous
Très beau séjour à Venise


Data: 29/2/2024

Anonymous
Was wonderful me and my family have great time.


Data: 22/2/2024

Anonymous
Отличный вариант для двух пар друзей. Чисто, удобное расположение, есть все необходимое. Очень комфортные матрасы!


Data: 20/2/2024

G.c.
Vriendelijke mensen


Data: 18/2/2024

Kyriakidis
Very nice all


Data: 17/2/2024

Gianmarco
Abbiamo soggiornato in un appartamento inserito in un condominio tipico del centro storico veneziano ma dotato di tutti i servizi e attrezzature utili al soggiorno. Internamente l'appartamento si presenta molto confortevole, ben riscaldato e molto pulito. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Consiglio vivamente il soggiorno


Data: 12/2/2024

Anonymous
Appartement CASA NOVA BELVEDERE très agréable et calme.


Data: 25/1/2024

Faveris
Très satisfaisante. Je signale que certains éléments sont fatigués : tiroirs de cuisine coulissant mal, lunette des toilettes branlante, bruits dans les tuyauteries. Je confirme cependant appartement très bien agencé et très agréable à vivre.


Data: 19/1/2024

Anonymous
Super lokalizacja i w sumie bardzo dobry apartament. Plus za dwie łazienki i dobrze wyposażoną kuchnię. Czystość po włosku oczywiście jest. Blisko sklep spożywczy. Byliśmy w styczniu i było ciepło w apartamencie.


Data: 7/1/2024

Veronika
Amazing good apartment


Data: 5/1/2024