Recensioni

Number of reviews

3287

Average Rating

8.8

Hoteldabruno.com 9.1 / 10
Booking.com 8.7 / 10
Despegar.com 8.5 / 10
Expedia 8.4 / 10
Facebook 9 / 10
Google 9 / 10
HolidayCheck 9.1 / 10
Hotel.de 7.7 / 10
Hotels.com 8.6 / 10
Logitravel 8 / 10
Yelp 9 / 10
Zoover 7.8 / 10

Tanya B.
The apartment was nice but we were disappointed that it wasn't the one that was promised to us ,in the pictures the apartment had a view of the canal and we booked this apartment because of the view , so it was a big disappointment being given a different place , , there was a big choice on booking.com where to choose from but I chose this booking specifically for the view so yes it was dissapointing. This booking was not the room that was promised to us


Data: 19/2/2018

Graeme M.
Perfect location. Friendly and helpful staff. Large apartment fully equipped but very uncomfortable.


Data: 18/2/2018

Anonymous
Very Good, we liked the 24 hour check in!


Data: 18/2/2018

厨房调味料欠缺一点 白糖用完也沒补充 网络信号弱 暧气不足 服务太度好


Data: 18/2/2018

Noorul N.
Excellent location, close to St mark's square. Appartement had many local amenities close to it. Staff at the hotel were professional and very efficient. Fantastic experience. Would thoroughly recommend this to anyone, especially if you have young children.


Data: 18/2/2018

Anonymous
Very pleasant staff and excellent location


Data: 16/2/2018

Natalie K.
Simple but comfortable and nice! Perfect location. We could easily find both Bruno and our appt at night 1 am when we arrived.


Data: 13/2/2018

Anonymous
We enjoyed our sweet flat with a nice view. I would recomend it to my friends


Data: 13/2/2018

Anonymous
Good. Personnel nice and available, good location and appartment was clean and spacious.


Data: 13/2/2018

Anonymous
Wir sind sehr zufrieden


Data: 12/2/2018

Anonymous
Magnificent! The apartment was great, at a very central location, and there are no words to describe the feeling when we saw the gondolas passing through our window! Just magic, just Venice!


Data: 12/2/2018

Anonymous
Excellent experience


Data: 11/2/2018

Benedetto
era bravissima. Mi sono sentito come una persona che è abitato a Venezia.


Data: 10/2/2018

Anonymous
Very good location! Friendly and polite staff!


Data: 10/2/2018

Noemy C.
We got full attention in the main desk. Ir was very nice apartamento. The internet was worst then any placê in south America!


Data: 10/2/2018

Anonymous
Posizione ottima, appartamento molto confortevole e personale molto disponibile.


Data: 8/2/2018

Alexander K.
Charming appartment fits for family 4-5 people with view on channel, 5-8 minutes walk to San Marco or Rialto bridge.


Data: 8/2/2018

Vander
I liked the accommodations.The only problem was getting there at night and not having water to drink


Data: 8/2/2018

Guyet
tout était parfait, le service y compris Parfait pour un séjour en famille


Data: 7/2/2018

sarah O.
We Had a great time the apartment was very convenient. the staff were knowledgable and helpful


Data: 6/2/2018

Sara F.
Good sized apartment - we are a family of four and ample room. Excellent welcome and service. Would recommend


Data: 5/2/2018