Recensioni

Number of reviews

7320

Average Rating

8.994

Hoteldabruno.com 9.274 / 10
Atrapalo 9.2 / 10
Booking.com 8.688 / 10
Despegar.com 8.6 / 10
Expedia 8.8 / 10
Google 9.2 / 10
HolidayCheck 8.877 / 10
Hotel.de 7.7 / 10
Hotels.com 8.8 / 10
HRS 8.5 / 10
Yelp 8.8 / 10

Anonymous
We had a very memorable stay. We were greeted with cold drinks because it was so hot and taken to our apartment by a kind and happy young man who told us little bits about Venice as we went along. Apartment was superb it was spacious and overlooked the canal as described. Thank you so much Da Bruno we will be back !


Data: 13/7/2024

Fabio
Meraviglioso


Data: 10/7/2024

Anonymous
Nos ha encantado !!


Data: 3/7/2024

Robert
Sauberes Appartment, es ist alles da, was man braucht. Jeder Raum ist mit einer separaten Klimaanlage ausgestattet.


Data: 1/7/2024

Anonymous
立地は良く、従業員の対応も良かった。 部屋の清掃が改善されたら、また宿泊したい。


Data: 24/6/2024

Anonymous
Excellent!


Data: 15/6/2024

Hervé
Excellente adresse, que ce soit pour la disponibilité de la réception de l’hôtel Da Bruno , la situation de l’appartement et l’équipement de ce dernier.


Data: 31/5/2024

Alison
Great location, excellent apartment, hotel let us drop our bags off as we arrived early and keep them safe.


Data: 31/5/2024

Anonymous
The apartment was in a good central location. Easy access to major attractions and good restaurants nearby. Staff was very helpful in setting up additional tours and services. Would recommend.


Data: 16/5/2024

Anonymous
Simply perfect. Special mention for Igor, Paulo & Stefano from Da Bruno hotel who were so helpful and went out of their way to assist us with tips, bookings, recommendations for restaurants, etc. The location of this property is just perfect. Weather was superb as well which added to whole experience.


Data: 12/5/2024

Ani-S
Très agréable, nous avons juste envie de revenir !!!


Data: 12/5/2024

Vasilka Tzaneva
The apartment is amazing, the terrace is magnificent and allows true experience of the Venice atmosphere! The location is excellent not only for sightseeing but for shopping and accommodation as well. The apartment is in the heart of Castello with all of its famous sites around.


Data: 7/5/2024

Kateřina
Ubytování bylo blízko od recepce, velmi čisté a prostorné. Určitě vhodné pro rodinu s dětmi či skupinku studentů ;). Všude blízko, personál milý a ochotný.


Data: 7/5/2024

Victoria laskowski
Great location very helpful staff it was wonderful staying in what felt like an authentic Venetian apartment. It was very elegant . I would definitely book again.


Data: 6/5/2024

Anonymous
Stavo in appartamento in calle della testa, un po' lontano da s.marco, poco luminoso e senza nessuna veduta. Per questo non do il massimo ma per il resto perfetto. Lo consiglierei senz'altro con queste avvertenze, anche per 4 persone perché è ampio. Unica cosa che non ho trovato un paio di forbici. Mentre veramente outstanding il modo in cui sono stato trattatato alla reception dell'hotel sia quando sono arrivato che quando me ne sono andato. Mi sono sentito un principe. Bravi !!


Data: 5/5/2024

Jana
Appartment was just perfect for us. Big plus that appartment was ready so we could check-in few hours earlier. We all enjoyed our stay In Venice.


Data: 1/5/2024

Francesco
Davvero ottimo


Data: 29/4/2024

Garet
Très bien accueillis, nous avons un appartement à proximité de l’hôtel qui est très confortable et à proximité de tout. Le petit est très copieux et très bien, nous reviendrions les yeux fermés. Merci pour tout


Data: 26/4/2024

Anonymous
L'appartamento è moderno, funzionale e ben attrezzato, luminoso e silenzioso. Unico neo i 3 piani a piedi per trasportare le valigie.


Data: 20/4/2024

Anonymous
Apartment sehr ruhig. Lage am Kanal sehr interessant.


Data: 15/4/2024

Anonymous
Great apartment, well insulated from the street, some noise from upstairs apartment. Very organized check in and check out, baggage service at Hotel Da Bruno is extremely convenient


Data: 8/4/2024