Recensioni

Number of reviews

4232

Average Rating

8.9

Hoteldabruno.com 9.1 / 10
Booking.com 8.8 / 10
Despegar.com 8.1 / 10
Expedia 8.4 / 10
Facebook 9 / 10
Google 9 / 10
HolidayCheck 8.3 / 10
Hotel.de 7.7 / 10
Hotels.com 8.6 / 10
HRS 8 / 10
Logitravel 8 / 10
Yelp 8 / 10
Zoover 7.3 / 10

Anonymous
Très bien. Je recommande.


Data: 12/12/2018

Marjolein B.
Very friendly and helpful receptionist on arrival 6 december at 21 hrs. Nice apartment coulduse a bit of upgrade eg dishwasher, more plugs in kitchen, shower door reparation and possibility to turn off heating in the bedroom at night. Loved the bed and good quality bedlinen and towels.


Data: 11/12/2018

Julia
It was our second time at your place and we will come again


Data: 11/12/2018

anna R.
Nice, comfortable, usefull


Data: 10/12/2018

Antonio o.
Tutto molto positivo


Data: 9/12/2018

Irene
Estamos muy contentos con nuestra estancia en el apartamento. Sin duda repetiríamos!


Data: 8/12/2018

Melissa
Everything was great. It may be a consideration to Include breakfast in the service.


Data: 7/12/2018

Anonymous
Excellent, but sore on the knees!


Data: 6/12/2018

Paola
Soggiorno piacevole, appartamento veramentefunzionale pulito con splendida vista canale.Ospitalità e servizio al TOP. Ci tornerei


Data: 6/12/2018

Anonymous
We stayed in the apartment. It was a fun expirience. We could walk anywhere from there. The local area was clean and safe. Only problem we had was with the washer. It ran forever until we found a way to turn it off.


Data: 6/12/2018

Anonymous
Wir waren sehr zufrieden und glücklich im Appartment!


Data: 4/12/2018

Anonymous
Perfect apartment !!!


Data: 4/12/2018

Anonymous
Buena, aunque según las fotos que vi, al principio un poco sorprendida, ya que esperaba otra cosa. El baño demasiado pequeño.


Data: 4/12/2018

Anonymous
Die Wohnung war super, leider konnten wir diese zu wenig nützen da Venedig so viel bietet…wir schätzten die Unabhängigkeit der Wohnung.


Data: 3/12/2018

Anonymous
In den beiden Einzelzimmer sind die Betten sehr klein und müssten irgendwann ausgetauscht werden


Data: 2/12/2018

Arturo A.
El mejor lugar donde me hospede durante mis vacaciones en Europa, Departamento amplio, limpio, con buena ubicación y con un precio muy accesible para lo que es. Sin duda volvería a quedarme en este departamento sin pensarlo.


Data: 2/12/2018

Vicky R.
We were very happy with our stay at charming venice apartments, exactly as described, the apartment had everything we needed, very comfortable, clean and cosy. Our only complaint was at check in when we were informed we had to pay triple the city tax we were initially informed of. The front desk insisted it was our booking agents error or fault and left it at that. I was annoyed with the front desks response and their inability to help resolve this matter.


Data: 1/12/2018

DEFIOLLE
Dommage que personne nous ai dit que l'ascenseur était en cours de construction. Démontage et remontage. J'ai pris des photos


Data: 30/11/2018

BenS
Loved the location of the apartment. Very near to all the attractions places and a supermarket is just around the corner of the apartment. The staff are friendly and helpful. Thank you.


Data: 30/11/2018

Ines
Gran apartamento, muy limpio y fantastica ubicacion


Data: 29/11/2018

Karolina W.
We didn't stay in the hotel Bruno but in charming Venice appartaments. If not for the bed bugs bites I would certainly stay in the apartment again.


Data: 29/11/2018