Recensioni

Number of reviews

5857

Average Rating

8.975

Hoteldabruno.com 9.257 / 10
Atrapalo 9.2 / 10
Booking.com 8.631 / 10
Expedia 8.6 / 10
Facebook 9.2 / 10
Google 9 / 10
HolidayCheck 9.123 / 10
Hotel.de 7.7 / 10
Hotels.com 8.6 / 10
HRS 8.5 / 10
Yelp 8 / 10

Papi79
Très satisfait Proximité de tout, monuments et commerces Accueil et bienveillance de l'hôtel


Data: 24/11/2022

POHRIB MONICA
IT WAS EXCELENT EXPERIENS FOR US. I RECOMAND!


Data: 22/11/2022

Anonymous
Super ! Super


Data: 14/11/2022

Anonymous
It was great experience to stay at Charming Venice Apartments. Good location, there is the Cafe called Farini, you can buy nice croissant in the morning. Close to Coop suppermarket, if you want to make a dinner yourself. Also colsed to


Data: 8/11/2022

Martina
70 Bilder auf Booking und kein einziges Bild von unserem Apartmen ... das war ärgerlich


Data: 6/11/2022

Dauphine
Appartement très agréable et très bien placé


Data: 5/11/2022

Anonymous
Appartement très bien situé et très spacieux, très bon accueil, bel équipement, rien à redire, vraiment bien.


Data: 4/11/2022

Gloria
Very pleasant and helpfull staff at Hotel da Bruno (check-in point), nice, spatious and appartment in a great location. I recommend it!


Data: 4/11/2022

Nicolas
Appartement très bien placé, à quelques minutes à pied de la plaça San Marco. Deux très belles chambres avec lits king size. Machines à laver le linge et la vaisselle très pratiques. Un seul point damélioration : pouvez-vous mettre de la feutrine sous les pieds des chaises afin de rendre leur manipulation moins bruyante ?


Data: 2/11/2022

JMG
Apartamento con todo lo necesario para una estancia corta o media, con una buena situación, y con todos los detalles.


Data: 1/11/2022

Anonymous
Tolle Lage, sehr nettes , hilfreiches Personal


Data: 29/10/2022

Hidde Huidekoper
Great and clean appartement in classic style at an excellent location in central Venice. Really enjoyed our stay here!


Data: 29/10/2022

Berseth socier
Appartement bien situé entre le rialto et la place Saint Marco. Coop à proximité. Plats à emporter et restaurant à côté. Calme de 23h à 8h du matin. Dispose d'une machine à laver, vaisselle, bouilloire.


Data: 27/10/2022

Giustacchini luigi
Bene a parte la camera fortunatamente abbiamo fatto solo una notte


Data: 23/10/2022

XAVIER C. V.
EL PERSONAL FUE MUY AMABLE, EL APARTAMENTO MUY AMPLIO, comodo, limpio y totalmente equipado. UBICACION INMEJORABLE, a 4 min. de Rialto y de Pz San Marco . Varios restaurantes, cafeterias y supermercados a pocos metros del alojamiento. La relación precio/calidad es de 10


Data: 20/10/2022

Kostis Sifnaios
Very good - we enjoyed the house and the location was excellent. Also people at Hotel Bruno were very friendly and helpful and efficient.


Data: 19/10/2022

Sergio
C est notre deuxième passage ici. Je recommande sans hesitation


Data: 19/10/2022

Anonymous
I loved it! The apartment I was in was indeed charming. Large, comfortable and had everything I needed. The windows looked right onto the canal with boats going right by. The only negative was the early morning boating noises but easy to dismiss with the right attitude and recollection of what fun it is to see them during the day.


Data: 16/10/2022

Anonymous
Un personnel très agréable et très professionnel. Un emplacement idéal et un confort sans nom. Je ne peux que conseiller cet hôtel! Merci pour ce chaleureux accueil!


Data: 10/10/2022

Anonymous
Muito boa experiência excepto a pressão da água que era muito pouca e poderia haver mais utensílios de cozinha.


Data: 10/10/2022

Anna
Il nostro soggiorno è stato molto gradevole, lappartamento era esattamente come descritto e come speravamo che fosse : spazioso, luminoso, pulitissimo, dotato di letti veramente comodi. Abbiamo apprezzato il silenzio e la possibilità di pranzare sul balcone.


Data: 9/10/2022