Recensioni

Number of reviews

3665

Average Rating

8.8

Hoteldabruno.com 9.1 / 10
Booking.com 8.7 / 10
Despegar.com 8.6 / 10
Expedia 8.5 / 10
Facebook 9 / 10
Google 8.8 / 10
HolidayCheck 8.3 / 10
Hotel.de 7.7 / 10
Hotels.com 8.6 / 10
Logitravel 8 / 10
Yelp 9 / 10
Zoover 7.8 / 10

Anonymous
We had an amazing visit at one of Bruno’s apartments. Great service!


Data: 21/6/2018

Luke T.
Amazing apartment in a perfect location. Air con in the lounge really helped. Apartment was very clean and spacious. The people on reception were friendly and give us tips and advice on where to eat.


Data: 21/6/2018

Anonymous
The apartment was close to all major points and easy to find. It was also newly renovated and very clean.


Data: 20/6/2018

Yulia
Like this appartment


Data: 20/6/2018

Anonymous
beautiful, comfortable


Data: 20/6/2018

PAQUEREAU
excellente situation de l'appartement pour une visite de Venise.


Data: 20/6/2018

Anonymous
Very pleasant. Clean,spacious and friendly staff.


Data: 19/6/2018

Anonymous
Very good Highly recommended!


Data: 19/6/2018

Anja
very well situated in the center, very spacious, well equipped we felt well and it was really good to recover after sightseeing in busy Venezia - good air conditioning system good to have a contact person in hotel Bruno - just in case unfortunately loud neighbor above and building site next door television did not work - contact person couldn't explain it


Data: 18/6/2018

Samantha
Great experience. The hotel location was perfect. The apartment was spacious and clean. We were given sufficient towels for the entire family.


Data: 18/6/2018

Anonymous
Clean apartment in an excellent location. Nothing more to say.


Data: 17/6/2018

SENAR G.
We liked everything. Thank you so much to Hotel Bruno's staff.


Data: 17/6/2018

Anonymous
Good Room size and nice quiet area.


Data: 16/6/2018

Anonymous
good good good good good


Data: 16/6/2018

Anonymous
Awesome hotel! Close to everything. Fair prices. Very nice safe


Data: 15/6/2018

Arlette et D.
Appartement très bien situé entre le Rialto et San Marco, donc accessibilité très facile vers les sites et vaporettos. Dommage que la "terrasse" soit difficile d'accès sur les toits.


Data: 15/6/2018

Anonymous
It’s very good and the staff are sooooo nice.


Data: 15/6/2018

Anonymous
Very good. The online problema we have erre the por wifi service and the laundry did not work


Data: 15/6/2018

cleider p.
Great Experience , we had a excellent time. The apartment was perfect .


Data: 15/6/2018

Ambre F.
I enjoyed staying at the apartment. I was a lovely clean space and in an excellent location.


Data: 14/6/2018

tina
Really enjoyed the break, Venice lived up to the expectations. Thank for the map and tips given at Hotel as really helped us have a lovely long weekend break.


Data: 14/6/2018