Recensioni

Number of reviews

4031

Average Rating

8.9

Hoteldabruno.com 9.1 / 10
Booking.com 8.8 / 10
Despegar.com 8.1 / 10
Expedia 8.4 / 10
Facebook 9 / 10
Google 9 / 10
HolidayCheck 8.5 / 10
Hotel.de 7.7 / 10
Hotels.com 8.6 / 10
HRS 8 / 10
Logitravel 8 / 10
Yelp 9 / 10
Zoover 7.8 / 10

Evgeny
Отлично, хотелось бы вернуться


Data: 14/10/2018

Anonymous
Können wir weiterempfehlen. Nur bisschen laut


Data: 14/10/2018

Luce du C.
J'ai adoré Venise et votre personnel était excellent car nous sommes allés à l'hotel 2 ou 3 fois pour des questions et ils ont tous été parfaits.


Data: 12/10/2018

Javier
Muy buena, apartamento bien equipado y ubicado


Data: 12/10/2018

Caitlin K.
Absolutely loved Venice. While it was busy at times having our own apartment to relax in after a long day was much appreciated.


Data: 11/10/2018

Anonymous
We stayed in one of the apartments which was well situated and had everything you needed to have an enjoyable stay.


Data: 11/10/2018

Gary C.
A great place to stay in beautiful venice


Data: 11/10/2018

Anonymous
Really great location - clean - and roomy!


Data: 9/10/2018

Michael
Really good, enjoyed the entire experience, the apartment was quite central


Data: 8/10/2018

Ben
It was a great experience!


Data: 8/10/2018

Anonymous
tres bonne qualite grande chambre


Data: 8/10/2018

Anonymous
Loved it thank you for everything


Data: 8/10/2018

Anonymous
Staff were really friendly and helpful, especially Igor. He’s so very nice and gave us great recommendations for restaurants. And really great being able to leave our suitcases there for a few hours after we checked out. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.


Data: 6/10/2018

Anonymous
Прекрасные апартаменты,замечательный персонал,готовый во всём помочь,но,конечно,дороговато


Data: 6/10/2018

Daniel
Hôtel confortable, personnel très professionnel


Data: 5/10/2018

Anonymous
Very good. The washing machine was a joke but apparently it had a history of problems. Some instructions in English would have helped.


Data: 5/10/2018

Anonymous
Excellent experience, wonderfull location.


Data: 4/10/2018

Jolliet
Excellent appartement


Data: 3/10/2018

Esteban C.
La decepción de no ver el departamento que habíamos contratado empañó el servicio


Data: 3/10/2018

Tony
My overall experience was wonderful and I hope to soon return with my children.


Data: 3/10/2018

Anonymous
Very good location. The staff is friendly. The room is well equipped and very clean.


Data: 3/10/2018