Recensioni

Number of reviews

3057

Average Rating

8.8

Hoteldabruno.com 9.1 / 10
Booking.com 8.7 / 10
Despegar.com 8.5 / 10
Expedia 8.4 / 10
Facebook 9 / 10
Google 8.8 / 10
HolidayCheck 9.1 / 10
Hotel.de 7.7 / 10
Hotels.com 8.6 / 10
Logitravel 8 / 10
Yelp 8 / 10
Zoover 7.9 / 10

Anonymous
Goooooooooooooooooood


Data: 8/12/2017

Elena
Общее впечатление хорошее, было немного прохладно в номере.


Data: 8/12/2017

Anonymous
PERFECT!! Great apartment in a a superb location.


Data: 8/12/2017

Michael And Judith and d.
Very good experience, our second stay with hotel Bruno, and we will come back again next year we hope.


Data: 6/12/2017

Ana P.
Excellent apartment, with everything we need. good localization. Very clean Staff super kind. We recomende you this apartments. We will return for sure.


Data: 6/12/2017

Eva S.
Overall everything was great and I would definitely book your apartments again.


Data: 6/12/2017

Anonymous
Muy bueno.de lo mejor


Data: 6/12/2017

Elizabeth
Charming Venice Apartment is CHARMING INDEED! stunning wooden beams in all rooms Everything you need. 3 flights of step stairs to reach top floor apartment didn't cause us a problem but could with people with reduced mobility. Value for money and EXCELLENT service from hotel staff


Data: 6/12/2017

Poquet
Appartement propre et bien situé. Nous gardons l'adresse car nous reviendrons


Data: 4/12/2017

Maye T.
The apartment was really beautiful and well ubicated beautiful view of the canal! We spent a really good time in a Venice!


Data: 4/12/2017

Anonymous
Could be made a bit easier if check in point was close to accomodation or check in at accomodation , save dragging suitcases through Venice


Data: 4/12/2017

Anh Quynh Trinh N.
Totally amazing hotel with good service and nice apartment to rent. Recommended for anyone who are planning to come to Venice for either leisure or business.


Data: 4/12/2017

Theodoros
Beautiful apartment, very clean and so simple and cosy as it should be.


Data: 4/12/2017

nili and d.
exellent all over- guudd value we shall come back


Data: 4/12/2017

Anonymous
Sehr schönes großes Appartment, ruhig. Haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt.


Data: 2/12/2017

Friederike
Fantastic, everything was perfect


Data: 2/12/2017

Anonymous
Fantastic experience! Will come again


Data: 1/12/2017

Carouge / C.
Parfait ! Superbe location ....en plein centre de venise


Data: 29/11/2017

Javier
Wonderfull apartment


Data: 29/11/2017

Tony L.
An excellent experience with a five star apartment. Well done to all involved.


Data: 29/11/2017

Anonymous
Everything was excellent


Data: 28/11/2017