Bewertungen

Number of reviews

5797

Average Rating

8.981

Hoteldabruno.com 9.258 / 10
Atrapalo 9.2 / 10
Booking.com 8.656 / 10
Expedia 8.6 / 10
Facebook 9.2 / 10
Google 9 / 10
HolidayCheck 9.123 / 10
Hotel.de 7.7 / 10
Hotels.com 8.6 / 10
HRS 8.5 / 10
Yelp 8 / 10

Anonymous
Great apartment with everything we needed in excellent location. Quiet at night


Data: 3/10/2022

GIROTTO BRUNO
Superbe appartement avec chambre spacieuses, situation dans Venise top.


Data: 2/10/2022

April
The experience was good. The apartment needs some coffee filters and coffee for the machine. This is a very small cost to the hotel and a major inconvenience if youve arrived after the stores have closed. We had to get up in the morning and wait for the store to open so that we could buy coffee to make.


Data: 2/10/2022

Anonymous
Ein tolles Apartment mit viel Platz und einer kleinen Terrasse, ideal für einen Urlaub in Venedig. Alles da, was nötig ist. Gut zu erreichen, egal wie die Anreise erfolgt. Tolle Restaurants und Geschäfte in der Nähe, gute Verkehrsanbindung. Es war einfach wunderbar.


Data: 30/9/2022

Anonymous
Ruim schoon appartement. Gunstig en rustig gelegen. Goede voorzieningen en een zonnig balkon. Twee steile trappen wellicht minder ideaal voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn.


Data: 26/9/2022

Anonymous
Great for sure I will come back to it


Data: 19/9/2022

Sara Holdren
We had a WONDERFUL time thanks to the lovely folks at Hotel Bruno! They are SO kind and helpful they sent great directions to help us find them, walked us to the apartment, gave us advice on great places to eat and on how to get to the airport at the end of our stay. The apartment itself was lovely, and their kindness and hospitality made it absolutely a fantastic experience.


Data: 11/9/2022

Anonymous
Loved the apartment it was in an ideal area with lots of things close by. Perfect places to have coffee in the morning and near a supermarket.


Data: 8/9/2022

Anonymous
Espectacular


Data: 6/9/2022

Cristina
Muy comodo y bien equipado. Personal del hotel muy amable.


Data: 2/9/2022

Anonymous
Personal atento. Muchas facilidades para el check-in y atención cuando fue necesario. Servicio de limpieza extra durante la estancia. Muy satisfactorio.


Data: 30/8/2022

Decroix
Parfait Nous reviendrons


Data: 30/8/2022

Zietek
We liked it so much in 2021, that we came to the very same apartment for 2022 holiday stay.


Data: 25/8/2022

Anonymous
Appartement idéalement situé et très spacieux


Data: 24/8/2022

Ronny
Sehr schönes, geräumiges und sauberes Apartment. Es hat uns an nichts gefehlt. Ein Schlafzimmer hat einen kleinen Balkon von dem es immer was zu gucken gab. Der checkin klappte reibungslos und sogar 1h früher. Wir wurden direkt zum Apartment begleitet. Wir kommen gerne wieder.


Data: 22/8/2022

Benoît
Emplacement idéal pour visiter les monuments de Venise


Data: 13/8/2022

John
Excellent stay ..Thankyou


Data: 11/8/2022

Heinz Kusch
Muy buena. Lo prometido fue lo cumplido. Personal muy amable Todo limpio. Todo funcional y funcionando para estadias de familias y viajeros de largos viajes.


Data: 10/8/2022

Anonymous
Ottima struttura poszinata a poca distanza da San Marco e Ponte di Rialto.


Data: 8/8/2022

Maria Chiara Ceci
Appartamento ampio, confortevole e centrale. Cucina grandissima e due bagni


Data: 7/8/2022

Anonymous
Sejour exceptionnele


Data: 5/8/2022